Skip navigation

That’s what I bought from the butcher the other day, because I couldn’t remember the word for “half”, which still would have been too many.  So I’ve been eating a lot of hot dogs, and surprisingly I’m not getting tired of them, just a little concerned for my health.

I’m like that guy on the left every morning.

There still isn’t room for me inside at Technologie Marine.   Charlie tells me next week for sure.  I’ve spent the rest of the week doing odd jobs like electronics, cleaning winches, puting on deck hardware and tomorrow I’ve got some rudder work to do.

Also, I started French classes again this week.  I’m really glad to be there because I need some interaction with people who are patient with my French.  Nothing like having a teacher to corner.

-R

Leave a Reply

