Skip navigation

I’m leaving to bring my Dad’s boat to St. Thomas today.  I’m back in Spain with my Dad, Phil and Tom.  You don’t know these people, but they all be good.

I spent the last two weeks in Paris studying French and this is what I learned:

DSCI0198

It was nice staying in Paris.  I walked around a lot.  Until I couldn’t anymore, actually.  Fortunately I had a new pair of shoes from Columbia which were extremely comfortable compared to the old Crocs I was threatening to sport in Paris.  I visited some interesting cemetaries and found one that I found particularly great:

DSCI0200

Well, I gotta go fuel up the boat. 

First stop is the Canaries.  Looks like there will be a lot of wind on that little leg.  Update from there.

-R

 

Leave a Reply

